Image_4

Contact Us

Contact Our Team:

Marketing

Richard (Dick) Alcorn

Phone: (02) 6771 5311

Fax: (02) 6772 0866

Mobile: 0458 785 733

Email: richard@agmark.com.au

Blake Mallon

Phone: (02) 6771 3341

Fax: (02) 6772 0866

Mobile: 0439 906 177

Email: blake@agmark.com.au

Admin/Accounts

Debra Weiley

Phone: (02) 6771 5311

Fax: (02) 6772 0866

Mobile: 0400 404 732

Email: debra@agmark.com.au

Fran O’dea

Phone: (02) 6771 5311

Fax: (02) 6772 0866

Mobile: 0458 785 733

Email: admin@agmark.com.au

Grower Liaison and Logistics

Rianna Feenstra

Phone: (02) 6771 5311

Fax: (02) 6772 0866

Mobile: 0409 766 151

Email: rianna@agmark.com.au


Sophie

Phone: (02) 6771 5311

Fax: (02) 6772 0866

Mobile: 0477 210 163

Email: sophie@agmark.com.au


Office Address:

Suite R7, 195 – 197 Beardy Street Armidale NSW 2350

Postal Address:

P.O. Box 1806 Armidale NSW 2350